Thanks to my teachers

I want to say "Thank You" to all my teachers who have fostered in my development. Without you I would not be where I'm currently. Thanks a lot!

Mechthild Wenzelburger

Foto Mechthild Wenzelburger

Mechthild Wenzelburger was the first person to bring ThetaHealing® to Germany, offering training courses. I first learned ThetaHealing® from her and still enjoy visiting her advanced training courses and energetic coachings.

http://www.praxis-wenzelburger.de


Alexandra Höf

Foto Alexandra Höf

Alexandra Höf has a lot of experience with homeopathy, and has often helped me and my children. From her I learned her self developed method "Living in ease" ("Leben in Leichtigkeit"), to live through and become aware of emotional topics and patterns. Since a few years she offers courses working on a deeper energetic level, especially her "Basics for Life". For getting to know her I can recommend her energy and vision journeys (meditations).

http://www.heilpraktiker-hoef-hofheim.de


Claudia Heinke

Photo Claudia Heinke

I visited several training courses of Claudia Heinke, including some on ThetaHealing®. On her website she also publishes a lot of background information about ThetaHeadling®. She offers several self developed seminars, and since 2014 her own healer training.

http://www.thetahealingpraxis.de


ThetaHealing®

ThetaHealing® - official website

This is the official website about ThetaHealing®. You can find information about Vianna Stibal and the method she has developed.

http://www.thetahealing.com

ThetaHealing Institute of Knowledge® (THInK®)

This is the institution which is responsible for the ThetaHealing® certifications. On the website you can find information on the various training courses.

http://www.thetahealinginstituteofknowledge.com

Danke an meine Lehrmeister

Hiermit bedanke ich mich sehr bei allen meinen Lehrmeistern, die mich in meiner Entwicklung begleitet haben. Ohne Euch wäre ich nicht da wo ich heute bin. Vielen Dank!

Mechthild Wenzelburger

Foto Mechthild Wenzelburger

Mechthild Wenzelburger war die erste, die das in USA entwickelte ThetaHealing® nach Deutschland brachte und Kurse dafür anbot. Von ihr habe ich ThetaHealing® gelernt. Ich besuche sie immer wieder gerne für weiterführende Seminare und energetische Coachings.

http://www.praxis-wenzelburger.de


Alexandra Höf

Foto Alexandra Höf

Alexandra Höf hat sehr viel Erfahrung mit Homöopathie, und mir sowie meinen Kindern damit schon häufig weiter geholfen. Bei ihr lernte ich die von ihr entwickelte Methode "Leben in Leichtigkeit" kennen, mit der man emotionale Themen und Muster durchlebt und ins Bewusstsein holt. Seit einigen Jahren bietet sie Kurse an, die auf einem tieferen energetischen Level wirken, insbesondere ihre "Basics for Life". Zum Kennenlernen kann ich die Energie- und Visionsreisen (Meditationen) bei ihr empfehlen.

http://www.heilpraktiker-hoef-hofheim.de


Claudia Heinke

Foto Claudia Heinke

Bei Claudia Heinke besuchte ich weitere Seminare, und wiederholte einige ThetaHealing®-Seminare. Auf ihrer informativen Website kann man auch viele Hintergrundinformationen zu ThetaHealing® finden. Sie bietet einige selbst entwickelte Seminare an und seit 2014 auch eine eigene Heilerausbildung.

http://www.thetahealingpraxis.de


ThetaHealing®

ThetaHealing® - offizielle Website

Dies ist die offizielle Website über ThetaHealing®. Es gibt dort zahlreiche Informationen über Vianna Stibal und die von ihr entwickelte Methode.

http://www.thetahealing.de

ThetaHealing Institute of Knowledge® (THInK®)

Dies ist die Institution, die für die ThetaHealing® Zertifikate zuständig ist. Dort finden sich Informationen über die verschiedenen Ausbildungen.

http://www.thetahealinginstituteofknowledge.com (in Englisch)